Public Holidays and Closures 2021

Russia visa service centres will be closed on the following public holidays of Russia Federation and Finland.

Please note that closures may be subject to change at short notice.

23 February
(22 February)
Defender of the Fatherland Day
8 MarchMondayInternational Women day 
2 April FridayGood Friday
5 April MondaySecond Easter Day
3 May MondayIn lieu of Spring and Labour Day
10 May MondayIn lieu of Victory Day
13 MayThursdayAscention Day 
14 June  Mondayin lieu of Russia Independence Day
4 November
(5 November)
 National Unity Day
31 December FridayNew Year´s Eve